IMD _Institute of Media and Design

copyright _IMD

Head of Institute

Univ. Prof. Arch. Matthias Karch
t + 49 (0) 531 391 3559
m.karch@tu-bs.de
www.oza-berlin.com

Deputy Head of Institute

Dipl. Ing. Nicolai Schlapps
t +49 (0) 531 391 3560
www.schlapps.com

Assistant to the Institute Director

Katrin Hellbach
t +49 (0) 531 391 3559
f +49 (0) 531 391 3566
k.hellbach@tu-bs.de
imd@tu-bs.de

Office hours _Monday-Thursday 8.30-14.30 h

Postal address

IMD _Institute of Media and Design
Pockelsstr. 14
D 38106 Braunschweig

Academic staff

M. Sc. Abdollahi Bidhendi Mohammad Reza
m.abdollahi-bidhendi@tu-braunschweig.de

M. Sc. Max Justus Hoven
m.hoven@tu-bs.de

Carolina M. R. S. Menezes
carol.mnzs@gmail.com

Dipl. Ing. Nicolai Schlapps
t +49 (0) 531 391 3560
n.schlapps@tu-bs.de
www.pinkcloud.dk
www.anicoworking.com
www.nicolai-schlapps.com

Associate lecturers

Dr. M.Arch Dipl. Ing. Philipp Reinfeld
t +49 (0) 531 391 3561
p.reinfeld@tu-bs.de
www.boom-berlin.com

Marlene Bart, Screen Printings
MarleneBart@gmx.de

Dr. Kassandra Nakas, Gender Theories
t +49 (0) 531 391 3559
k.nakas@gmx.net

Wolfgang Zurborn, Photographer
t +49 (0) 531 391 3559
zurborn@netcologne.de
www.wolfgangzurborn.de

Collegiate tutors MediaLab

Julius Dettmers _VR

imd-workshop@tu-braunschweig.de

Lasercutting

DOWNLOAD LASER TEMPLATE
appointments only via mail imd-workshop@tu-braunschweig.de

Schneideplotter

DOWNLOAD SCHNEIDEPLOTTER INFO
appointments only via mail imd-workshop@tu-braunschweig.de

_____________________________________

Previous employees

• Christophe Barlieb

• Daniel Büning

• Manfred Fischer

• Jennifer Hauger

• Torsten Heine

• Prof. Dr. Carolin Höfler

• Caroline Høgsbro

• Andrea Kondziela

• Prof. Stefan Neudecker

• Katharina Puhle

• Lara Roth

• Frank Seehausen

• Lara Wischnewski

Former Associate lecturer

• Berk Asal

• Michael Botor

• Fabian Busse

• Dr. Saskia Hebert

• Prof. Dr. Manuel Kretzer

• Silvan Linden

• Jorge Mendez

• Drew Merkle

• Anika Juliane Neubauer

• Nicole Nickel

• Silvan Oesterle

• Clemens Preisinger

• Matthias Richter

• Thibault Schwartz

• Oliver Störmer